Brandi Carlile: Newport Folk Festival 2015

Manage episode 111022905 series 83060
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Brandi Carlile Tim Hanseroth – backup vocals and guitar Phil Hanseroth – backup vocals and bass

  1. Raise Hell
  2. Wherever Is Your Heart
  3. The Story
  4. Hard Way Home
  5. Again Today
  6. That Wasn't Me
  7. The Things I Regret
  8. Beginning To Feel The Years
  9. That Year
  10. Pride And Joy
  11. The Eye
  12. Murder In The City

626 episodes available. A new episode about every 28 days averaging 51 mins duration .