Pusha-T Live From Le Poisson Rouge

Manage episode 97775995 series 83060
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

The chart-topping rapper pulled no punches during his performance at NPR Music's showcase in New York City on Wednesday night. Watch Pusha T perform a 17-song set that ranged from his work with Kanye West to his critically acclaimed new album, My Name Is My Name.

  • "King Push"
  • "Blocka"
  • "Millions"
  • "Hold On"
  • "Suicide"
  • "So Appalled"
  • "Mercy"
  • "Cook It Down"
  • "My God"
  • "Exodus 23:1"
  • "I Don't Like"
  • "New God Flow"
  • "Pain"
  • "Nosetalgia"
  • "Sweet Serenade"
  • "Numbers On The Board"
  • "40 Acres"

626 episodes available. A new episode about every 28 days averaging 51 mins duration .